Administration

Della Watkins

Executive Director
dwatkins@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2216

Joelle Ryan-Cook

Deputy Director & Director of External Affairs
jryancook@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2211


Business Office

Selina Ciarlone

Chief Financial Officer
sciarlone@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2193

Denice Yager

Finance Assistant
dyager@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2200


CMA Shop

Brantley Cox

CMA Shop Manager
bcox@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2159


Communications & Visitor Experience

Drew Baron

Multimedia Coordinator
dbaron@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2169

Jessica Derr

Design Manager
jderr@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-0481

Milena Engh

Public and Media Relations Specialist
mengh@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2180

Erica Thomas

Visitor Experience and Communications Coordinator
ethomas@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2155


Curatorial

Will South

Chief Curator
wsouth@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2205

Mike Dwyer

Exhibition Designer/Preparator
mdwyer@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2157

Noelle Rice

Curatorial Assistant
nrice@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2156

Daniel Richardson

Preparator
drichardson@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2183

Catherine Walworth

Curator
cwalworth@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2204

Amber Waterstradt

Registrar
awaterstradt@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2154


Development & Membership

Angi Fuller Wildt

Chief Development Officer
afullerwildt@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2172

Brian Dolphin

Senior Manager of Individual Giving
bdolphin@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2210

Kimberly Driggers

Development Writer and Grants Specialist
kdriggers@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2197

Jonathan Eason

Membership and Information Systems Coordinator
jeason@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2198

Caitlin Thomas

Membership and Development Assistant
cthomas@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2208


Education & Engagement

Jackie Adams

Director of Education & Engagement
jadams@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2209

Wilson Bame

Engagement Specialist
wbame@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2181

Glenna Barlow

Senior Manager of Education and Interpretation
gbarlow@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2187

Sherrie Belton

Community Engagement Specialist
sbelton@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2186

Elizabeth Houck

Education & Engagement Assistant
ehouck@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2163

Dana Witkoski

Engagement Specialist
dwitkoski@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2170


Planning & Facility Use

Adam Matney

Director of Facility Operations
amatney@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2168

Michael Roh

Facility Project Advisor
mroh@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2201


Protective Services

Kristen Campbell

Protective Services Senior Supervisor
kcampbell@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2162

Doctor "Doc" Isaiah Jr.

Protective Services Senior Supervisor
disaiah@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2162


Special Events & Rentals

Elaina Penney

Special Events Manager
epenney@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2212

Samantha Scott

Special Events and Corporate Relations Specialist
sscott@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2207