#layer-wysiwyg-165

Administration

Della Watkins

Executive Director
dwatkins@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2216

Jeanna P. Dixon-McCray

Human Resources Officer
jdixon-mccray@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2218

Joelle Ryan-Cook

Deputy Director
jryancook@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2211


Business Office

Selina Ciarlone

CFO/Director of Operations
sciarlone@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2193

Denice Yager

Finance Assistant
dyager@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2200


CMA Shop

Brantley Cox

CMA Shop Manager
bcox@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2159


Communications & Visitor Experience

Drew Baron

Senior Multimedia Producer
dbaron@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2169

Jessica Derr

Brand Manager
jderr@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-0481

Jonathan Eason

Membership and Database Administrator
jeason@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2198

Milena Engh

Associate Director of Communications and Visitor Experience
mengh@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2180

Emily Folk

Guest Experience Associate
efolk@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2213

Erica Thomas

Visitor Experience and Communications Coordinator
ethomas@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2155


Curatorial

Mike Dwyer

Exhibition Designer and Chief Preparator
mdwyer@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2157

Noelle Rice

Curatorial Assistant
nrice@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2156

Daniel Richardson

Preparator and Special Projects Designer
drichardson@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2183

Catherine Walworth, Ph.D.

Curator of Art
cwalworth@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2204

Amber Waterstradt

Manager of Collection and Registration
awaterstradt@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2154


Development & Membership

Angi Fuller Wildt

Senior Development Officer
afullerwildt@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2172

Kristina Palmer

Senior Development Officer
kpalmer@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2210

Chris Scudder

Grants Officer
cscudder@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2197

Caitlin Thomas

Development Officer
cthomas@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2208


Education & Engagement

Jackie Adams

Director of Art and Learning
jadams@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2209

Wilson Bame

Manager of Engagement
wbame@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2181

Glenna Barlow

Curator of Education
gbarlow@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2187

Dana Witkoski

Engagement Specialist
dwitkoski@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2170


Planning & Facility Use

Michael Roh

Facility Project Advisor
mroh@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2201


Protective Services

Kristen Campbell

Senior Security Supervisor
kcampbell@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2162

Doctor "Doc" Isaiah Jr.

Senior Security Supervisor
disaiah@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2162


Special Events & Rentals

Elaina Penney

Special Events and Rentals Manager
epenney@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2212