#layer-wysiwyg-165

Leadership Team

Della Watkins

Executive Director
dwatkins@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2216

Jackie Adams

Director of Art and Learning
jadams@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2209

Selina Ciarlone

CFO/Director of Operations
sciarlone@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2193

Joelle Ryan-Cook

Deputy Director
jryancook@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2211


Administration

Jeanna P. Dixon-McCray

Human Resources Officer
jdixon-mccray@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2218

Denice Yager

Operations Coordinator
dyager@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2200


Communications & Visitor Experience

Drew Baron

Senior Multimedia Producer
dbaron@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2169

Jessica Derr

Brand Manager
jderr@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-0481

Milena Engh

Associate Director of Communications and Visitor Experience
mengh@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2180

Erica von Schenk

Visitor Experience and Communications Manager
evonschenk@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2155


Curatorial

Steven Kramer

Registrar
skramer@columbiamusuem.org
803-343-2154

Michael Neumeister

Curator
mneumeister@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2204

Noelle Rice

Curatorial Coordinator
nrice@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2156

Daniel Richardson

Exhibition Designer & Senior Preparator
drichardson@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2157

Thomas Ruple

Assistant Preparator
truple@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2183


Development & Membership

Nicole Morgan

Chief Development Officer
nmorgan@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2208

Shivkumar Desai

Grants Officer
sdesai@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2197

Patrick Johnson

Database Administrator
pjohnson@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-0482

Lauren M. King

Development Officer
lking@columbiamuseum.org
(803) 343-2172


Education & Engagement

Wilson Bame

Manager of Engagement
wbame@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2181

Glenna Barlow

Curator of Education
gbarlow@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2187

Jackie Lee Palmieri

Education & Engagement Coordinator
jpalmieri@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2163

Alex Taylor

Engagement Coordinator
ataylor@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-0485

Dana Witkoski

Engagement Specialist
dwitkoski@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2170


Planning & Facility Use

Will Rowan

Facility Operations & Systems Manager
wrowan@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2168

Michael Roh

Facility Project Advisor
mroh@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2201


Protective Services

Kristen Campbell

Senior Security Supervisor
kcampbell@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2162

Jodi Symington

Senior Security Supervisor
jsymington@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2162


Rentals and Special Events

Sarah Odom

Venue Rental & Special Events Manager
sodom@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2212

Lauren D’Amico

Venue Rental & Special Events Coordinator
ldamico@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2186

Rachel Jones 

Venue Rental and Special Events Assistant
rjones@columbiamuseum.org
803-343-2160