Board Members

Officers and Board of Directors


Jodi Salter // President
Dean’s Staff- College of Arts and Sciences, University of South Carolina

Gene Bell// Treasurer
Architect-  Watson Tate Savory

Lucinda Statler// Secretary
Principal/Urban Design Planner- City of Columbia

Adrienne Montare // Founder, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, AIA South Carolina

Tom Savory// Founder, Ex-Officio
Principal- Watson Tate Savory

Sara June Goldstein // Ex-Officio
Senior Coordinator for State Wide Partnerships, SC Arts Commission

Wade Sellers // Past President
Filmmaker, Coal Powered Films


Eileen Blyth
Artist- Stormwater Studios

John Codega
Educator- Richland School District One

Sherard Duvall
Founder and Executive Producer- OTR Media Group

Brynley Farr
Owner, Creative Director-  By Farr Design

Tim Floyd
Creative Director and President- Tim Floyd Creative

Elizabeth Nkuo Johnson
Director of Community Relations- BlueCross Blue Shield of SC

Betsy Newman
Producer- SCETV

Meredith Ross
Attorney- Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC

Kirkland Smith
Artist- Stormwater Studios

Lee Snelgrove
Executive Director- One Columbia

Sara Thomas
Co-Founder, Principal- The Half & Half

Julie Smith Turner

Columbia Museum of Art Liaison
Kayleigh Vaughn, Manager of Engagement