Staff Directory

Administration | Business Office | CMA Shop Communications & Visitor Services |Curatorial | Development & Membership | Education & Engagement | Planning & Facility Use | Protective Services | Special Events & Rentals

Administration

   
Della Watkins
Executive Director
dwatkins@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2216

Joelle Ryan-Cook
Deputy Director &
Director of External Affairs

jryancook@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2211

Business Office

   
Selina Ciarlone
Chief Financial Officer
sciarlone@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2193
Denice Yager
Finance Assistant
dyager@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2200

CMA Shop

   
Brantley Cox
CMA Shop Manager
bcox@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2159

Communications & Visitor Services

   
Drew Baron
Multimedia Coordinator
dbaron@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2169
Sherrie Belton
Coordinator of Visitor and Group Services
sbelton@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2155
Jessica Derr
Design Manager
jderr@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-0481
Jemimah Ekeh
Communications Assistant
jekeh@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2213
Milena Engh
Public and Media Relations Specialist
mengh@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2180

Curatorial

   
Will South
Chief Curator
wsouth@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2205
Mike Dwyer
Exhibition Designer/Preparator
mdwyer@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2157
Noelle Rice
Curatorial Assistant
nrice@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2156
Daniel Richardson
Preparator
drichardson@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2183
Catherine Walworth
Curator
cwalworth@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2204
Amber Waterstradt
Registrar
awaterstradt@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2154

Development & Membership

   
Angi Fuller Wildt
Chief Development Officer
afullerwildt@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2172
Brian Dolphin
Senior Manager of Individual Giving
bdolphin@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2210
Kimberly Driggers
Development Writer and Grants Specialist
kdriggers@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2197
Jonathan Eason
Membership and Information Systems Coordinator
jeason@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2198
Ann McBride
Development Coordinator
amcbride@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-0480
Lydia Salais
Development Assistant
lsalais@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2208

Education & Engagement

   
Jackie Adams
Director of Education & Engagement
jadams@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2209
Glenna Barlow
Manager of Education
gbarlow@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2187
Becca Hinton
Manager of Community Programs
bhinton@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2181
Elizabeth Houck
Education & Engagement Administrative Assistant
ehouck@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2163
Kayleigh Vaughn
Manager of Engagement
kvaughn@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2186
Dana Witkoski
Education & Engagement Coordinator
dwitkoski@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2170

Planning & Facility Use

   
Michael Roh
Facility Project Advisor
mroh@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2201
Adam Matney
Director of Facilities Operations
amatney@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2168

Protective Services

   
Doctor "Doc" Isaiah Jr.
Protective Services Senior Supervisor
disaiah@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2162
Kristen Campbell
Protective Services Senior Supervisor
kcampbell@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2162

Special Events & Rentals

   
Mario Guevara
Events Manager
mguevara@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2212
Samantha Scott
Special Events and Corporate Relations Specialist
sscott@columbiamuseum.org 803-343-2207